CSF-Sporting-Society-Icon-Black-with whi

"As a lifelong hunter and angler, I am honored to support the Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation as a Sporting Society member. The work they do at the federal and state levels on behalf of all of America's sportsmen and women is critical to our future generation, and the advancements they have made for our great outdoors is immeasurable."


-- Richard Childress
Chairman and CEO, Richard Childress Racing


Sporting Society Members

Hemingway Level

Pete Angle

Joe Bartozzi

Chas Cannon

Richard Childress

Chris Cole

F.R. Jayar Daily, Jr.

Blake Eavenson

John Green

Honorable French Hill

George Kollitides

Robbie Kroger

Honorable Bob Latta

Randy Luth

Dave Matheny

Jeff More

Mike Muns

Jeff Paro

Adam Putnam

Greg Schildwachter

Merle Shepard

William Skipper

Kirk Smith

Christopher Steadman

Bob Ziehmer

Laurie Aronson

Senator Mike Bell

PJ Carleton

Daniel Christmas

Jeffrey Crane

Tripper Dickson

Brian Fienhold

Reno Gustafson

Honorable Richard Hudson

Dieter Krieghoff

Braydon Lamb

Michael Leonard

Richard Maher

Maximilian Merrill

Johnny Morris

Dan Nix

Tracey Pettet

Simon Roosevelt

Donal Schmidt

Phillip Shumaker

Steve Skold

Jason Soulliere

Honorable Bruce Westerman

Jim Baker

Jason Brist

Mark Cherpes

Christopher Clark

Bruce Culpepper

Chris Dorsey

Brad Franklin

Laird Hamberlin

John Jackson, III

Matthew Kriesel

John Larkin

Richard Lipsey

Corey Mason

Robert "Bob" Model

John Paul Morris

Honorable Jimmy Panetta

Paul Philips

Honorable David Rouzer

Ben Seegars

Dean Sink

Walt Smith

Chris Sprangers

Honorable Rob Wittman

Darling Level

Paul Bonderson, Jr.

Honorable Jeff Duncan

Rebecca Evans

Elizabeth Hornady-Ingham

Steve Keithley

Kevin Kubis

Rick Capozza

Brett Eavenson

Karl Evans

Becky Humphries

Steve Kelly

Leah Kubis

Christian Crews

Ken Eubanks

John Evans

Will Ingham

Harlan Kent

Grinnell Level

Francisco Bergaz

Jason Hornady

Paul Miller

Ben Carter

Jack McCarthy, Jr.

Molly Young

James Cummins

Chris Metz

Leopold Level

Chad Hartley

Kevin and Shari Wagner

Walter McLallen

Rudolph Roeslein

Pinchot Level

Robert Sparks

Boone Level

Thomas Archipley II

Roosevelt Level

Ralph Castner

Ricardo & Brittany Longoria